This Just In
  • AVIXA, organizer of InfoComm in Las Vegas, is teaming with InfoCommAsia to launch InfoComm Southeast Asia in Bangkok May 15-17, 2019.
  • Shomex Productions will partner in the Unmukt Festival, which will target the senior citizen market in India and launch in December.
  • Lance Fensterman has been promoted to President of Global ReedPOP, the pop culture division of Reed Exhibitions.
  • The Las Vegas City Council votes April 4 on a proposal to build a new $76 million 350,000-sf downtown exhibition center.
  • Hilton will cut commissions to housing firms and other agencies that book room blocks at its U.S. and Canadian hotels from 10% to 7% in Oct.
  • The Reno-Sparks Convention & Visitors Authority announced a 4-year deal for SMG to operate four major Reno-Sparks venues.
  • RetailX will co-locate GlobalShop, Internet Retailer Conference & Exhibition (IRCE) and RFID Journal LIVE! June 2019 in Chicago.
  • Freeman is launching cloud-based digital floorplan management system BlueprintTM in the U.S. to make real-time booking data available.
  • A new CEIR report provides benchmarks for all phases of a marketing campaign and details characteristics for success in growing attendance.
  • Mad Event Management is launching UAS/Drones for Disaster Response April 19-20 in Miami. First responders are the target audience.

Contact Us

To contact us with questions or to request additional info, please select the individual or department you would like to contact, then complete and submit the form:
Please Note:
You should receive conrmation within 24 hours that Trade Show Executive has received your email. If you do not hear from us, please follow up by calling the individual directly.

EDITORIAL HEADQUARTERS

1550 S. Indiana Avenue
Chicago, IL 60605
Phone: (312) 922-8558
Fax: (760) 630-9104

Editorial Staff

 
Gabrielle Weiss, Publisher & Editor
Phone: (312) 493-7753
gweiss@tradeshowexecutive.com
David Rocknic, Publisher & Editor
Phone: (312) 922-8558
drocknic@tradeshowexecutive.com
Carol Andrews, Editor-at-Large
Section: Dashboard and Gold 100
Phone: (562) 505-7903
carolandrews@tradeshowexecutive.com
Danica Tormohlen, Editor-at-Large
Sections: Special Reports and Features
Phone: (816) 803-8103
dtormohlen@tradeshowexecutive.com
Carri Jensen, Manager of Directories
Sections: Directories, Fastest 50,
WTCC, Mega Guide and Zoom
Phone: (541) 286-4014
cjensen@tradeshowexecutive.com
Renee Diiulio, Senior Editor
Sections: Convention Centers and Statistics
Phone: (310) 939-0197
renee@tradeshowexecutive.com
Hil Anderson, Senior Editor
Sections: Industry News and Features
Phone: (760) 630-9107
handerson@tradeshowexecutive.com
Sandi Cain, News Editor
Sections: Done Deals and Industry News
30802 Coast Hwy., Spc. F22
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
Phone: (949) 292-3279
scain@tradeshowexecutive.com
Mike Thomas, News Writer
Sections: General Reporter
Phone: (312) 922-8558
mthomas@tradeshowexecutive.com

 

Event Management

Diane Bjorklund, VP of Events
13529 S. Erin Drive
Homer Glen IL 60491
Phone: (630) 312-8915
Toll-Free Fax: (877) 919-1823
dbjorklund@tradeshowexecutive.com
Jacqueline Nguyen, Media & Event Specialist
Phone: (858) 220-6966
jnguyen@tradeshowexecutive.com

Advertising & Sales

Linda Braue, Advertising Manager
Regions: North, East, South and
Midwest United States, plus Canada
1320 Cota Avenue
Torrance, CA 90501
Phone: (424) 731-7523
Fax: (310) 862-4537
lbraue@tradeshowexecutive.com
Quentin Chan, Business
Development Director - Asia
Region: Asia
Phone: 852 2366 1106
Mobile: 852 9438 9577
Fax: 852 23661107
qchan@tradeshowexecutive.com

DESIGN & PRODUCTION

Shannon Mashek, Interim Art Director
Phone: (312) 922-8558
smashek@tradeshowexecutive.com

CIRCULATION

P.O. Box 16435
North Hollywood, CA 91615